Faculty Members Faculty Members

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/7b70425b-1a8d-45db-897a-bbc09bc92670

 

Vahid Ebrahimzadeh Ardestani

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: ebrahimz@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118232

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/2e3208c4-ce1c-4ba6-8a28-f7947b4b0651

 

Behrooz Oskooi

Associate Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: boskooi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118238

WebSite: /https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/boskooi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/1346bd57-278c-4230-8bb9-a20a0c5da53b

Mohammad Ashtari Jafari

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: muhammad@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118242

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/muhammad

 

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/795b3753-a8b0-4d3f-bcef-c47fd9500c45

 

Navid Amini

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: navidamini@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118483

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/navidamini

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/da2b7547-bf51-49a4-bcaa-3dc6239c6c1b

 

Esmaeil Bayram Nezhad

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: ebayram@ut.ac.ir

Tel: 61118231

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/ebayram

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/0/member.png?version=1.0&t=1417504751965&imagePreview=1

Mehrdad Pakzad

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

  Tel: 61118381

 

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/f8b7264b-ad8a-4055-aa83-9256a53dbc60

 

Mohammad reza Hatami

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: mrhatami@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118244

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mrhatami

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/419525b9-eff0-432a-b0ea-f0896c532b25

 

Banafsheh Habibian Dehkordi

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: bhabibian@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118569

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/bhabibian

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/10067902-69d5-4a00-ace5-87baf33d4427

 

Mohammad kazem Hafizi

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: hafizi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118202

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/hafizi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/6289782b-4197-45d6-8ef7-eee16633373c

 

Habib Rahimi

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: rahimih@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118240

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/rahimih

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/0e518f22-325b-4cce-8c33-6b0d33554c87

 

Mehdi Rezapour

Associate Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: rezapour@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118223

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/rezapour

 

 

Mohammad Ali Riyahi

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: mariahi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118219

WebSite: /https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mariahi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/0f343f72-a7b1-40ae-9feb-636a05890f13

 

Ahmad Sadidkhouy

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: asadid@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118247

WebSite: /https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/asadid

 

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/cd81d71f-619f-4340-8ba9-9329f268c474

 

Hamid Reza Siah Kouhi

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: hamid@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118277

WebSite: /https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/hamid

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/a6a68220-552c-4351-9bfc-c2ce9c1b1005

 

Elham Shabani

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: eshabani@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118220

WebSite: /https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/eshabani

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/3d9e24b9-a494-4b81-a120-bf6bb0f0f938

 

Zaher hasan Shomali

Associate Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: shomali@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118222

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/shomali

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/d003ae89-b848-4ffd-b3f4-24ca0ed29915

 

Ali Gholami

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: agholami@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118292

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/agholami

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/888b7cef-aa6f-4c76-aefd-b55024db22bb

 

Morteza Fatahi

Associate Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: mfattahi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118253

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mfattahi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/ef46ade1-6ff6-4d55-8057-9ff46f6ac2fe

 

Seyed-Hani Motavalli-Anbaran

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: motavalli@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118315

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/motavalli

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/db8f639c-18ff-4bb0-9aaf-09febfd4f57b

 

Ali Moradi

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: asmoradi@ut.ac.ir

Tel: 61118362-4

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/asmoradi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/64a51d72-2750-4b47-acbc-5cef12efd830

 

Mansoure Montahaei

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: mmontaha@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118304

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mmontaha

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/ea55ab94-dbb5-4cb2-bdcb-61c5a4254ac2

 

Noorbakhsh Mirzaei

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: nmirzaii@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118273

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/nmirzaii

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/c72cc9ee-a908-4b9d-b0da-d3968d45cb02

 

Majid Nabi Bidhendi

Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: mnbhendi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118224

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mnbhendi

 

Hosein Hashemi

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: hashemy@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 80001116

 

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/ccb8e8cb-df6e-4281-bfae-da1710757605

Majid Bagheri

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: majidbagheri@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118555

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/majidbagheri

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/66890fbf-72f9-458a-a9ca-af3d4ec5daad

 

Saeed Vatankhah

Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Physics

Email Address: svatan@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118571

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/svatan

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/11604be0-a94f-493a-b0ec-1b0395cbae70

 

Farhang Ahmadi Givi

Associate Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: ahmadig@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118287

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/ahmadig

 

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/0/member.png?version=1.0&t=1417504751965&imagePreview=1

 

Parviz Irannejad

Associate Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: piran@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118274

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/piran

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/a68f729d-ff2c-4592-807d-7145682cfec3

 

Farahnaz Taghavi

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: ftaghavi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118201

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/ftaghavi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/f6efaab8-da39-4ddf-bfdb-5e51184d48d4

 

Samaneh Sabetghadam

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: ssabet@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118570

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/ssabet

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/0/member.png?version=1.0&t=1417504751965&imagePreview=1

 

Farideh Habibi

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: fhabibi@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118301

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/fhabibi

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/a4350112-3fc2-4047-8606-7833b9346b56

 

Seyed Abbas Haghshenas

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: sahaghshenas@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118318

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/sahaghshenas

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/163ac204-75dd-4f7a-969a-00bee868318c

 

Abbas Ali Ali Akbar Bidokhti

Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: bidokhti@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118284

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/bidokhti

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/cc1751d3-b120-44b5-b1fa-f96041ce12f9

 

Omid Alizadeh-Choobari

Associate Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: omid.alizadeh@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118479

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/omid.alizadeh

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/a678a4ec-a180-4921-ad80-8d95f9ca2b4b

 

Sarmad Ghader

Associate Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: sghader@ut.ac.ir

 8568-Tel: 61118373

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/sghader

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/9adcc8ca-67fc-489c-a710-499843ca6820

 

Maryam Gharaylou

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: gharaylo@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118501

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/gharaylo

Mohammad Javad Kalaee

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: mjkalaee@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118289

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mjkalaee

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/df05b06e-e7c5-4c1a-9879-d399e4096364

 

Ali Reza Moheb Al Hojah

Associate Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: amoheb@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118231

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/amoheb

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/2557277a-7bfe-45ba-ade0-0593e3fd4620

 

Majid Mazraeh Ee Farahani

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: mazraeh@ut.ac.ir

Tel: 61118231-Tel: 61118286

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mazraeh

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/e3b6856c-8b08-4603-82a6-bbb93bd90266

 

Mohammad Mirzaei

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: mirzaeim@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118457

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mirzaeim

http://geophysics.ut.ac.ir/documents/3221918/cdebcb39-3357-4875-8b6d-7635f826e5dc

 

Asghar Bohluly

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: bohluly@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118430

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/bohluly

 

 

Alireza Mahmoudian

 

Assistant Professor, Department of Space Physics

Email Address: a.mahmoudian@ut.ac.ir

 Tel: 61118559

WebSite: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/a.mahmoudian